In the Beginning…

Welcome to my (soon to be) brilliant blog website thingy!

The blog will have a focus on all things Microsofty, GIS, train travel, life in general and idiots.

Warning! I can sometimes be opinionated, mis-informed, hugely entertaining and downright wrong – but thats the essence of ranting! – which so happens to be one of my favourite hobbies!

I will endevour to produce high quality readable articles on a regular basis – but then probably get fed up because no one will bother to read them – just like Facebook, which now everyone is mildly bored with now. Come on! it was always going to happen!

In the Beginning…

2 thoughts on “In the Beginning…

  1. Walt Flanagan's Dog says:

    It’s always funny until someone gets hurt…then it’s just hilarious.

  2. I look forward to your rants, earnshaw! I know you are an expert on at least one of your subjects. I will let you decide which one I’m referring to. đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

